136 North 3rd Avenue Oakdale, CA 95361  Local: (209) 847-1710
Customer Reviews
PETAL PUSHERS FLORIST
Local Oakdale, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.9 of 5 stars. (43 reviews)
Date: Jul 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The bouquet was lovely and I really appreciated being able to order and do it all online, very convenient and fast! Wonderful service all around, thank you.
Date: Jul 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The bouquet was lovely!
Date: Jun 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were beautiful and loved that when something came up with family not being home to recieve you immediately emailed me and worked with family to get flowers delivered at such short notice!!
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Ontime with Beautiful fresh flowers!!!
Date: Apr 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent and gorgeous. Oh and fast!
Date: Feb 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Petal Pushers ALWAYS comes through with incredible arrangements! I've been leaning on them for many years, and they always meet or exceed expectations.
Date: Jan 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SD

The flowers were delivered on time and the pictures looks very nice. Thank You
Date: Sep 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were beautiful and delivered in a timely manner.
Date: Sep 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The plant is just beautiful and I enjoyed it very much.
Date: May 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

The bouquet you made for my mother's birthday was stunning. Thank you!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

My mother was pleased by the quality of the basket and bouquet
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

My mother was pleased by the quality of the basket and bouquet
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

My mother was pleased by the quality of the basket and bouquet
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Always terrific service and amazing floral arrangements!
Date: Jan 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Lisa ALWAYS provides excellent service, and superior flower arrangements...Petal Pushers IS my go-to florist!
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The tulips are lasting well and they arrived in beautiful condition. I'm so glad to know which florist provided them. Their name was not on the card.
Date: Apr 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Awesome needed flowers there before certain time and they got them there
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Lisa is incredible! Petal Pushers remains my "go to" vendor for any flower arrangement needs!
Date: Feb 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I could not be with my mom on her birthday so flowers from your shop was the next best thing! She loved them and they were beautiful! Thank You!
Date: Oct 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SD

I found your website easy to navigate. I placed my order with ease, and appreciated the communication received informing me the flowers had been delivered. The recipient texted me upon receiving her delivery and said the flowers were beautiful. I appreciate the fact that your photo on the website matched what she received. It's hard to know who to order from when you're half way across the country. Thanks for the good service!
Date: May 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Your flowers are amazing!!!! Everyone loved the delivery of irises to Barbara Enwia. Thank you so much!!
Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Aug 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was very satisfied with my order and also the customer service that was given to me.
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

I appreciated the service that I was given and my Mom was thrilled with the boquet -- I continue to appreciate your service and know that when I order something from you it will always be first rate. Thank you!
Date: Mar 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Delivery was prompt {ordered it & had delivered same afternoon}. The recipient of the bouquet loved it! Thank you...
Flower Delivery To Oakdale, CA
See Delivery Areas